Troop 363 Adult Leaders


Showing 15 items
PositionNameE-mailPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameE-mailPhone Number
Troop Committee Chairman Kay Willkomm tschantz1@wi.rr.com 262-363-7880 
Troop Secretary Chris D'Amico chris@damicos.net 262-424-4190 
Troop Treasurer Kelly Demski jdemskifamily@hotmail.com 414-303-6465 
Troop Advancement Chair Tom snugs4me@gmail.com 605-390-7188 
Troop Equipment Coordinator Curt Krohn ckrohn1@wi.rr.com 414-581-2845 
Troop Outdoor Activities Chair Penci Ferguson pferguson@wi.rr.com 414-550-8268 
Scoutmaster Jeff Schmid jschmid@foxriverstatebank.com 262-716-5906 
Charter Organization Representative Ron Amero Ron.Amero@mortara.com 262-363-8258 
Assistant Scoutmaster Andrew Krieg kriegand@gmail.com 262-470-7771 
Assistant Scoutmaster Thomas Ludeking superhero414@yahoo.com 262-378-0695 
Assistant Scoutmaster Chris Wilson chris@mudjackers,com 414-406-2152 
Assistant Scoutmaster Daryl Baertlein bbaertlein@wi.rr.com 262-470-5034 
Assistant Scoutmaster Victor Krieg   
Assistant Scoutmaster Jesse Demski jdemskifamily@hotmail.com 414-315-0135 
Assistant Scoutmaster John Essmann essmanj@yahoo.com 262-203-1843 
Showing 15 items
Comments